May 17, 2006

With all this Irony, there’s no way I could be anemic!

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:49 pm by tatertot

Here's a little more for you:  notice how Ihaven't been posting?  Yeah.  Finals week was over last week.  And it wasn't exactly ball-busting, let me tell you.  So, really what just happened is that I posted during the weekend where I was so busy that I had to schedule bathroom breaks, and then this week, when I have more free time than I know what to do with, I haven't posted at all.  

 Is there some kind of award for Worst Blogger Ever?  Seriously.  

So what I'm doing right now is several loads of laundry, talking ont he phone with a best friend, and knitting the second sock for Keri's sick day socks.  I don't really like progress photos, but when it's finished (which should be within a week) a picture will be shown.  

I just wanted y'all to know that I'm still around, and if you're still reading after my vegetarianism rant, I love you.  If you read, just leave a little comment and let me know your name, your blog if you have one, and a little something about yourself.

READING: Wicked by Gregory Maguire
LISTENING: "Temperature" by Sean Paul
WATCHING: CD USA

1 Comment »

  1. Jamie said,

    If there is an award for Worst Blogger Ever, I expect to receive it, posthaste.

    All that aside, glad to see you’ve survived finals.


Leave a Reply

