July 6, 2006

*sob*

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:32 am by tatertot

I.Am.So.Tired.

Okay, since I last posted, nearly a month ago, several things have transpired.  I finished Keri’s socks, but forgot to take a picture of them.  I have asked her to photograph them and hopefully that will be happening sometime soon.  I started working on a bamboo top that I will link to later when I’m not exhausted.

The jist of things is that I have been working 48-56 hour weeks at work and am wore out.  I even worked my birthday.  (Woohoo for being 20!)

This was lame, but I wanted all of you to know that I am still alive and still kniting.  Just way-laid from my blogging.

LISTENING TO: “This Armistice” by The Receiving End Of Sirens
READING: The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath

Leave a Reply

